IGF Awards 2021

(Nominations deadline: 23.02.2021)

Every two years, the Italian Group of Fracture (IGF) awards up to two researchers with the following awards:

  • Manson-Coffin IGF medal

  • Paolo Lazzarin IGF Medal

All the information concerning the awards are available here: LINK

Nomination Procedures

Nominations for the IGF awards may be lodged with the IGF President at any time but not later than three months before the IGF members meeting (February 23, 2021). These may be made by any 2020 and 2021 IGF member, but each nomination shall carry the name of a proposer and a seconder.

The IGF ExCo has the responsability to decide on the conferment of the IGF awards